Reviews

Review Image
Durga s

( Vijayawada )

The necklace is perfect for a diamond look alike. Received in a good package and speedy delivery. Beautiful

Updated on 03/11/2022

Review Image
Durga s

( Vijayawada )

I have ordered Mango AD Stone Hasli Tube Necklace and I must say it is very elegant and the quality is also great. I loved the product and I appreciate the timely delivery. I am looking forward to buy more products from you. Thank you Arshis ❤️

Updated on 16/09/2022

Bindu Jayadevan

( Coimbatore )

Thank you once again for the excellent service and product.

Updated on 09/09/2022

Review Image
Bindu Jayadevan

( Coimbatore )

Thank so much for the beautiful product and fast delivery. No words to describe the beauty of the kumkum box. I am so lucky to order this yesterday. Just now I am seeing no stock. This is a gift for my sister. I searched a lot for this kumkum box and found your website. It looks more beautiful than the photo. Hope you will restock it again. Infact I was searching for Venkatachalapathy kumkum box. Thats out of stock in all the websites I searched. Once again Thank you

Updated on 06/09/2022

Review Image
Nimi James

( Alappuzha )

Jhumkas was superb ❣️. I liked it a lot Customer service is worth mentioning!

Updated on 11/08/2022

Review Image
Durga s

( Vijayawada )

This is beautiful

Updated on 30/06/2022

Durga s

( Vijayawada )

Going forward Arshis will be my go to place for accessories.. Awesome collections gayathri n team.

Updated on 22/06/2022

Durga s

( Vijayawada )

A very very pretty piece..love their collections

Updated on 22/06/2022

Durga s

( Vijayawada )

Wonderful product, on time delivery.

Updated on 11/04/2022

Durga s

( Vijayawada )

Product quality is really good. And absolutely as shown in the image. I loved it!!

Updated on 22/03/2022

Review Image
Durga s

( Vijayawada )

I purchased these Earrings. Quality is very good and service is good.I liked the quality of this product.

Updated on 26/02/2022

Durga s

( Vijayawada )

The product is really awesome and very good service by the team. Keep going.

Updated on 25/02/2022

Review Image
Durga s

( Vijayawada )

Elegant look and a beautiful one

Updated on 24/02/2022

Durga s

( Vijayawada )

Excellent product. Must have one. Great going. All the best Gayathri.

Updated on 22/02/2022

Review Image
Durga s

( Vijayawada )

Awesome product... perfect finish....

Updated on 29/01/2022

Durga s

( Vijayawada )

Extremely pretty Neatly packed Prompt response Quick delivery

Updated on 29/01/2022

Review Image
Durga s

( Vijayawada )

Superb Quality. Exactly same as shown in picture. Trusted page. No Doubt. Go ahead

Updated on 27/01/2022

Review Image
Durga s

( Vijayawada )

Excellent product... perfect finish and as same as in picture.... Loved it....fast delivery too..

Updated on 19/01/2022

Durga s

( Vijayawada )

Very nice product Looks like gold Awesome

Updated on 11/01/2022

Durga s

( Vijayawada )

This Ganesha Lakshmi coin is too good after I received from Arshis Glitter especially whn v compare to picture of this photo it’s too pretty by viewing directly .

Updated on 26/11/2021

Durga s

( Vijayawada )

Loved the quality. Really beautiful and exactly the same as the pictures. All in good condition.

Updated on 26/11/2021

Review Image
Durga s

( Vijayawada )

Quality ad looks are too good

Updated on 19/11/2021

Durga s

( Vijayawada )

Excellent piece... Colour is also so good... I m just oberwhelmed with the piece... As promis ed very fast delivery.... Prompt watsapp replies... Just awesome... More things to order.. ❤️❤️

Updated on 18/11/2021

Review Image
Durga s

( Vijayawada )

I must admit that this is the most adorable jewelry set I bought so far. The product was absolutely same as shown in the picture. I really liked it and will definitely shop more from Arshi's.

Updated on 11/11/2021

Durga s

( Vijayawada )

Amazing product..looks as same in the image ✨

Updated on 03/11/2021

Durga s

( Vijayawada )

Great product and classy service with neat packing and prompt delivery..Your product and service makes customers feel value for money and happy ..This is my first time purchase but look forward to same kind of quality in product and service everytime..Hats off Arshis.

Updated on 01/11/2021

Review Image
Chandra Shekar Reddy

( Hyderabad )

Item is good as shown in picture

Updated on 30/10/2021

Durga s

( Vijayawada )

Elegant piece ..I purchased it along with the maatal and the look was awesome...eye catcher..go for it.About the delivery it was very fast even during occasions.

Updated on 29/10/2021

Review Image
Durga s

( Vijayawada )

Recieved in a very good way. Nicely packed. And good quality too. Immediate response from the team. Thank you Arshi's.

Updated on 23/10/2021

Review Image
Durga s

( Vijayawada )

I'm so surprised... so happy ... exactly seen as pic ...

Updated on 21/10/2021

Review Image
lavanya kasaboina

( yerragondapalem )

i got earrings very beautifully earings

Updated on 12/10/2021

Review Image
Durga s

( Vijayawada )

The item so good as shown in the picture

Updated on 29/09/2021

Vetriselvan N A

( Chennai )

Looks very beautiful....

Updated on 25/09/2021

Whatsapp Image